Mt Baw Baw Classic 2009

Photo’s from the Baw Baw Classic are now available in the photo gallery

Images are available for purchase at a price of $20 for a print quality file.

New Photos added 23 April 2009

  • More individual riders
  • Additional presentation images

Congratulations to Nathan Earle winner of the 2009 Baw Baw Classic and all the other participants

Ruth Corset Women’s winner

Michael Gallagher Masters 1-3 winner

Anthony Chandler Masters 4-6 winner

Peter Dennis B Grade winner

Jason Laird C Grade winner