Mt Baw Baw Road Classic

Photos from the Mt Baw Baw Classic 2009 are now available in the photo gallery

New Photos added 23 April 2009

  • More individual riders
  • Additional presentation images

Congratulations to Nathan Earle winner of A grade

Ruth Corset Women’s winner

Michael Gallagher Masters 1-3 winner

Anthony Chandler Masters 4-6 winner

Peter Dennis B Grade winner

Jason Laird C Grade winner

Comments are closed.