Ventou Marysville Lake Mountain Challenge

March 3rd, 2010

Highlight images are available in the gallery

Due to technical issues the remainder of the images will be delayed for approximately 10 days. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Rider Sportswear 2009 VSCC State Final

October 19th, 2009

Congratulations to all participants in the Rider Sportswear 2009 Victorian Schools Cycling Cup State Final at Lygon Street, Carlton on Saturday.

Highlight images from the races are now online.  More photos will available in the gallery from Friday 23 October 2009.

Photos are available for purchase at $15 for a print quality image delivered by email.

Tour of Geelong – Stage 5 incl. 2009 Victorian Men & Women Open Criterium Championships

August 16th, 2009

Preview images from Stage 5 of the Tour of Geelong are now available in the gallery, Further images will be added during the week.

Media Release: 15.08.09

Criterium Placing Secured by Cantwell

1000 metre World Junior Track Champion Tom Palmer (City of Greater Geelong) held off Victorian Gary Mueller (Total Rush) to win stage 5 of the GMHBA Tour of Geelong and 2009 Victorian Open Road Championships. Joel Pearson (Savings & Loans) placed third, although neither Mueller nor Pearson are still in the tour.


Caribou Publications 03 5224 2466 |

SKCC Spoke(n) Classic Road Race 2009

August 12th, 2009

There was a great turn-out for SKCC’s Trophy Race and for some this was their first race so we have decided to post lots of photos.  Pre-race, 1st Lap & 2nd Lap images are now in the gallery and the remaining laps will be up soon.

2nd Lap now in gallery

2009 Victorian Club Teams Championships

July 20th, 2009

Miners Rest saw over 75 Victorian cycling club teams battle it out for state honours in the 2009 Victorian Club Teams Champs on Sunday 19th July.

Congratulations to the following teams on their Victoria titles:

JG9 – Ballarat/Sebastopol CC
JB11 – Carnegie Caulfield CC
JG11 – Ballarat/Sebastopol CC
JB13 – Carnegie Caulfield CC
JG13 - Ballarat/Sebastopol CC
JW15 – Ballarat/Sebastopol CC
JM15 – Ballarat/Sebastopol CC
JW17 – Brunswick CC
JM17 – Blackburn CC
JM19 - Carnegie Caulfield CC
Elite Women – Carnegie Caulfield CC
Elite Men – Ballarat/Sebastopol CC
Womens Masters – Hawthorn CC
Mens Masters – Carnegie Caulfield CC

Photos of each of the winning teams are up in the gallery now with further images of other teams available from Thursday night.

99th Melbourne to Ballarat Cycling Classic

July 20th, 2009

Congratulations to New Zealand cyclist Brett Tivers (Carnegie Caulfield CC) for taking line honours and fastest time in the 99th Melbourne to Ballarat Cycling Classic.

Scratch rider Tivers took on a field of over 230 riders, including recently signed ProTour team Columbia-HTC team member, Leigh Howard (Geelong CC), to cross the line in two hours, 20 minutes, 31 seconds.

All images are now available in the gallery.